Board of Supervisors

About the Board | By-Laws | County Code | Agendas | Minutes | Boards and Commissions

Shannon P. Cox

District:  Boiling Springs

Suzanne T. Adcock 

  District: Clifton Forge East

Richard Lee Shull

District:  Clifton Forge West

     James M. Griffith              District:  Covington

       G. Matt Garten                 District:  Falling Spring

 Stephen A. Bennett
 District:  Jackson River

Cletus W. Nicely 
District: Sharon

 

Front Row (Left to Right): Ms. Adcock, Mrs. Morgan, and Mrs. Cox

Second Row:  Mr. Garten, Mr. Bennett, Mr. Shull, and Mr. Nicely

 

2015 REGULAR BOARD MEETING DATES

 

Regular meetings of the Board of Supervisors begin at 7:00 p.m. and are held in the Board Room of the Alleghany County Governmental Complex, 9212 Winterberry Avenue, Covington, VA 24426.  Any change to the regular meeting schedule will be advertised and posted at the Courthouse.

 

Tuesday, January 6, 2015 (organizational meeting)

Tuesday, February 3, 2015

Tuesday, March 3, 2015

Tuesday, April 7, 2015

Tuesday, May 5, 2015

Tuesday, June 2, 2015

Tuesday, July 7, 2015

Tuesday, August 4, 2015

Tuesday, September 1, 2015

Tuesday, October 6, 2015

Wednesday, November 4, 2015

Tuesday, December 1, 2015