Top Menu

Board of Supervisors

Shannon P. Cox

District:  Boiling Springs

Suzanne T. Adcock

District: Clifton Forge East

Richard Lee Shull

District:  Clifton Forge West

James M. Griffith

District:  Covington

Matt Garten

District:  Falling Spring

Stephen A. Bennett

District:  Jackson River

Cletus W. Nicely

District: Sharon

Alleghany County Virginia Board of Supervisors 2015

Front Row (Left to Right): Ms. Adcock, Mr. Bennett, and Mrs. Cox Second Row: Mr. Griffith, Mr. Nicely, Mr. Shull, and Mr. Garten

 

2016 REGULAR BOARD MEETING DATES

Regular meetings of the Board of Supervisors begin at 7:00 p.m. and are held in the Board Room of the Alleghany County Governmental Complex, 9212 Winterberry Avenue, Covington, VA 24426. Any change to the regular meeting schedule will be advertised and posted at the Courthouse.

Tuesday, January 5, 2016 (organizational meeting)
Tuesday, February 2, 2016
Tuesday, March 1, 2016
Tuesday, April 5, 2016
Tuesday, May 3, 2016
Tuesday, June 7, 2016
Tuesday, July 5, 2016
Tuesday, August 2, 2016
Tuesday, September 6, 2016
Tuesday, October 4, 2016
Wednesday, November 2, 2016
Tuesday, December 6, 2016